Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

Version 1 Next »

Uploading and Sharing

In order to upload and share your video via YouTube, a Google account is required. If you are uncomfortable using or creating a Google account, please contact your teaching team.

  1. While signed in to YouTube, choose the camera icon in the upper-right and select Upload video
  2. On the upload page, drag and drop the video you would like to upload. Keep the video as Unlisted
  3. Once the video has been uploaded, copy the URL listed below Video URL. This is the link that can be used for sharing


If your video was accidentally shared as private or public, this setting can always be changed by visiting your video URL, choosing Edit Video below the Share and Save buttons, and changing the visibility to Unlisted.


  • No labels